Skeetendo

’Cause all games were better on the GBC

You are not logged in.

#51 2016-08-11 04:00:29

Mmmmmm
Post 56/261

Re: Pokémon Polished Crystal 2.2.0

Sorry for the double post, but I started playing this hack finally and I'm enjoying it! I'm currently in Goldenrod, I haven't fought Whitney; I'm taking a break from looking for the 1% Yanma chance.

I noticed a couple tiny issues while playing so far and I thought I'd report them. On Route 30, before you give Elm the Egg, if you talk to the two trainers blocking the path to Violet, their Pokémon sprites glitch out for a moment during the overworld battle (this is the only time I've seen something like this, I'm playing 1.1.2). Also, an NPC in the Goldenrod Dept. Store mentions using his X Special, when you changed the name to X Spcl.Atk. Neither of these are major issues but I thought they were worth reporting.

#52 2016-08-11 04:34:16

Hitesh patel
Post 14/59

will you add kanto starter from professor oak after we get 3 badge & also put an another evil team who plan was to take control of legendary pokemon

hiteshpatel

#53 2016-08-11 04:45:50

Rangi
Post 81/870

Thanks, Mmmmmm. Those last couple sprite glitches are already fixed in the next release, and I fixed the X Special name just now.

Sorry, but I have no plans to give the Kanto starters that early, or to add a new team. You can catch all three Johto starters in Yellow Forest, and the Kanto ones in the Safari Zone.

Pokémon Polished Crystal (GitHub) — version 2.2.0 released
Pokémon Red★ and Blue★: Space World Edition (GitHub) — updated August 19!
Polished Map: pokered+pokecrystal map, tileset, and palette editor — version 3.5.1 released!

#54 2016-08-11 12:58:04

Hitesh patel
Post 16/59

i really need that charmander very quickly coz its my favourite when it evolute into charizard since it learn all powerful attack

hiteshpatel

#55 2016-08-11 22:07:44

Rangi
Post 82/870