’Cause all games were better on the GBC

You are not logged in.

#51 2015-07-06 12:40:29

Drake|Seawood
Post 25/28
Website

Re: Pokemon STRIKE! Yellow Version

The beta 0.4 has been released!

The download link is available now, check 1st post. For more info about the update CLICK HERE!

I'll update the main post here ASAP.

Best regards.

Last edited by Drake|Seawood (2015-07-28 14:30:41)

#52 2015-07-23 10:29:13

WAFFAHOUSE
Post 2/27

man can you please help me out with a few things.... im new to gen1 hacking and im starting a pokemon yellow project... first of all , what is the tool you guys use to edit the title screen>? also, what tools were used to make strike yellow? its amazing btw I love it! it has inspired me to make my own yellow hack! ive made a gba rom hack called pokemon creepy black, but that's gen3 lol so im lost as far as this gen1 stuff goes...

thanks
waffa

contact info
email- waffahouse89@yahoo.com
Skype- waffahouse
twitter- @waffahouse_
IG- team_creepy_black

#53 2015-07-28 14:18:16

Drake|Seawood
Post 26/28
Website

WAFFAHOUSE wrote:

man can you please help me out with a few things.... im new to gen1 hacking and im starting a pokemon yellow project... first of all , what is the tool you guys use to edit the title screen>? also, what tools were used to make strike yellow? its amazing btw I love it! it has inspired me to make my own yellow hack! ive made a gba rom hack called pokemon creepy black, but that's gen3 lol so im lost as far as this gen1 stuff goes...

Probably I'm one of the very beginners about Gen1 hacking but I can answer both of your questions:

1. The tool I used for the title screen (just a simple edition of some texts, not the mechs at all) is Tile Layer Pro. I think you can download it from romhacking.net