Skeetendo

’Cause all games were better on the GBC

You are not logged in.

#401 2013-10-20 13:35:43

Pokemonking
Member
From: Sinnoh
Registered: 2013-04-13
Post 295/543
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Who are staters

Offline

#402 2013-10-20 13:50:44

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 198/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Pokemon_Master wrote:
Freako wrote:

I don't really care. They didn't remove my name from the hack so who gives a shiet.

Ok. But the starter is not Pichu.

As long as they're not taking my credits out, I don't give a stuff.

Starters:

right_image.png

Last edited by Freako (2013-10-20 13:51:25)

Offline

#403 2013-10-21 06:36:26

Vitharix
Member
Registered: 2011-12-29
Post 340/396

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Pokemon_Master wrote:

I have something to tell you Freako! Someone hacked your hack. He/she added free master balls/rare candys. Here the link to the website sambidoplang.heck.in/category/pokemon-g … ck/1.xhtml
I'm so angry about that!

Hmm I wonder who that could be

Offline

#404 2013-10-22 22:28:30

y0r124
Member
From: Anywhere.
Registered: 2012-09-12
Post 309/331
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Freako ,i wanna ask again .I still cannot get the lost badge, why? my bag has 8 free space tough.


my FB

Lurking somewhere here...

Offline

#405 2013-10-23 00:13:00

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 200/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

y0r124 wrote:

Freako ,i wanna ask again .I still cannot get the lost badge, why? my bag has 8 free space tough.

What are you playing it on?

Offline

#406 2013-10-23 10:20:26

y0r124
Member
From: Anywhere.
Registered: 2012-09-12
Post 311/331
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Freako wrote:
y0r124 wrote:

Freako ,i wanna ask again .I still cannot get the lost badge, why? my bag has 8 free space tough.

What are you playing it on?

It's on my meboy (My phone). I did cheating but not for badge, though.


my FB

Lurking somewhere here...

Offline

#407 2013-10-23 10:45:06

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 201/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Someone else had that problem playing a .jar version.

I cannot fix it. It seems to only happen to you guys.

Offline

#408 2013-10-23 11:50:51

y0r124
Member
From: Anywhere.
Registered: 2012-09-12
Post 312/331
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Oh thats so weird, but the great news is I still can do badges cheating to skip that part, anyways thanks for creating such a good pokemon hack


my FB

Lurking somewhere here...

Offline

#409 2013-10-24 14:14:42

Pokemon_Master
Member
From: Eastern Kingdom of Mikado
Registered: 2013-05-18
Post 428/953
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Do you know where to catch Metwo ?

Offline

#410 2013-10-24 14:15:49

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 202/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

You can't.

Offline

#411 2013-10-24 14:18:52

Pokemon_Master
Member
From: Eastern Kingdom of Mikado
Registered: 2013-05-18
Post 429/953
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Freako wrote:

You can't.

Ho Oh or any other legendary?

Offline

#412 2013-10-24 23:11:47

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 203/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Nope.

Offline

#413 2013-10-24 23:21:38

Pokemon_Master
Member
From: Eastern Kingdom of Mikado
Registered: 2013-05-18
Post 437/953
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Freako wrote:

Nope.

Ok. I must use GameShark codes. Or must i ask for premission to do that ?

Offline

#414 2013-10-25 12:45:07

YORAMRW
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2013-03-29
Post 862/1,199
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Pokemon_Master wrote:

Ok. I must use GameShark codes. Or must i ask for premission to do that ?


You don't have to ask permission for using GameShark codes on someone's hack. It's just legal and nobody cares if you do, but maybe you may ask yourself if you still have as much fun with the game if you use cheats.


Hacks Gameboy 8-bit music in Pokémon Gen I & II, composes 8-bit music in FamiTracker

Offline

#415 2013-10-25 13:06:04

RaltVus
Member
From: Twinleaf Town (Sinnoh)
Registered: 2013-06-28
Post 191/548
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

TheMoneyOfTheWorld wrote:
Pokemon_Master wrote:

Ok. I must use GameShark codes. Or must i ask for premission to do that ?


You don't have to ask permission for using GameShark codes on someone's hack. It's just legal and nobody cares if you do, but maybe you may ask yourself if you still have as much fun with the game if you use cheats.

I think, TMOTW, that he's asking permission for edit the hack.


RaltVus is back.

I'm not hacking in the moment, but i always had ideas to give. Just ask me if you want.

MY FACEBOOK

Offline

#417 2013-10-25 14:17:59

RaltVus
Member
From: Twinleaf Town (Sinnoh)
Registered: 2013-06-28
Post 193/548
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Danny-E 33 wrote:

GameShark codes don't edit the ROM. They edit RAM.

I mean that he want to use hacking tools to do what he want.


RaltVus is back.

I'm not hacking in the moment, but i always had ideas to give. Just ask me if you want.

MY FACEBOOK

Offline

#418 2013-10-25 22:20:56

stag019
Idea Killer
Registered: 2011-01-05
Post 521/630

Re: Pokemon Bronze

if he wanted to use a hacking tool and not a gameshark code, then why did he say a gameshark code and not a hacking tool?


You can try to hide yourself in this world of pretend; when the paper's crumpled up, it can't be perfect again.

Offline

#419 2013-10-25 23:03:31

RaltVus
Member
From: Twinleaf Town (Sinnoh)
Registered: 2013-06-28
Post 207/548
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Uhhh he said the he want to do the changes that he like to do, if i remember, is put legendaries understand?


RaltVus is back.

I'm not hacking in the moment, but i always had ideas to give. Just ask me if you want.

MY FACEBOOK

Offline

#420 2013-10-25 23:55:08

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 204/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

I don't care what people do. Just don't remove my name.

Offline

#421 2013-10-26 00:19:50

RaltVus
Member
From: Twinleaf Town (Sinnoh)
Registered: 2013-06-28
Post 208/548
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Freako wrote:

I don't care what people do. Just don't remove my name.

Haha cool Freako and one question, how you put your name in the "Game Freak" screen, i try to put RaltVus but keep sayin' "Ralt Vutas" (irck)? BTW thanks.

Last edited by RaltVus (2013-10-26 00:20:44)


RaltVus is back.

I'm not hacking in the moment, but i always had ideas to give. Just ask me if you want.

MY FACEBOOK

Offline

#422 2013-10-26 00:23:46

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 205/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

I can't find the email where Mateo explained it to me but there are hex values which tell which letter to go where. You'll have to ask him.

Offline

#423 2013-10-26 00:25:47

RaltVus
Member
From: Twinleaf Town (Sinnoh)
Registered: 2013-06-28
Post 209/548
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Freako wrote:

I can't find the email where Mateo explained it to me but there are hex values which tell which letter to go where. You'll have to ask him.

K, 2 more questions:
Where's Mateo and if you find tell me k?


RaltVus is back.

I'm not hacking in the moment, but i always had ideas to give. Just ask me if you want.

MY FACEBOOK

Offline

#424 2013-10-26 00:28:42

Freako
Member
From: Australia
Registered: 2012-11-02
Post 206/237
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Well here's his facebook page.
https://www.facebook.com/RomhackerMateo

Offline

#425 2013-10-26 00:34:17

RaltVus
Member
From: Twinleaf Town (Sinnoh)
Registered: 2013-06-28
Post 210/548
Website

Re: Pokemon Bronze

Freako wrote:

Well here's his facebook page.
https://www.facebook.com/RomhackerMateo

Thanks, i'll ask him.


RaltVus is back.

I'm not hacking in the moment, but i always had ideas to give. Just ask me if you want.

MY FACEBOOK

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB