Skeetendo

’Cause all games were better on the GBC

You are not logged in.

#26 2012-07-24 06:40:52

spriter
Post 19/40

Re: Introduction Thread - AKA "What kind of person are you ?"

You guys are like my little brothers other than Mat.

I'm 20 years of age, been addicted to Pokemon since the game and anime is introduced here in the Philippines. I've been making drawings and sketches since and after I finally meet our "ancestors" actually one of them, Ken' lol. first I was stastruck to him but after realizing his a bit old for him to be my Idol. Anyway back to days, "Miksy91" also known as Pokemaniac in some site, I finally played a hacked game(the one that starts azalea town) and that the starts finding ways to improve my self and make some sprites.

I love making sprites and editing on TLP. I studied many things including nokia hacking and pc hacking too. On the other hand I studied SMAW on our province and studied almost 11 skilled works, including Barista, Food and Beverage and InfoTech. Yeah, I know what you think I have lots of time making things. I've been a call center agent and a Service crew in MCDonalds Phil. I'm a Col. in rank in "SF" Soldier Front in US and Special force in the Phil. But now I'm getting time studying ASM coz I sucks on it.

Ken Sugimori (杉森建 Sugimori Ken)

#27 2012-07-24 08:04:00

Sanqui
Administrator
Post 10/32
Website

Hi.  I'm Sanky.
I'm 17 years of age and I come from the Czech Republic, which is somewhere midst Europe.

I'm your average Pokémon hacker.  I've never actually done a real hack (unless you count these when I was ten), but I'm fairly experienced with GBZ80.  A few months ago I've made a Pokémon Red VWF, which I'm currently porting to Crystal.  I've also done work on the disassemblies.  A lot of my recent-ish work is on my Github.
Beyond Pokémon, I administer Wikifang, a wiki about Telefang, and have done a bunch of work on the translation patch.